OUR EXPERIENCED TEAM

Alan Williams

Managing Director

01277 367777

View Profile >

Terry Wilson

Estimating Director

01277 367777 / 07793 977012

twilson@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Keith Bolt

Special Works Manager

01277 367777

kbolt@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Mike Stokes

Operations Director

01277 367777 / 07885 106099

mstokes@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Michael Anthony

Financial Director

01277 367777

manthony@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Guy Want

Contracts Manager

01277 367777/ 07500 055419

gwant@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Mark Sargeant

Contracts Manager

01277 367777/ 07793 977019

msargeant@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Steve Sargent

Contracts Manager

01277 367777/ 07985 675196

ssargent@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Peter Davy

Site Manager

07495 578313

pdavy@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

David Cape

Site Manager

07800 599264

dcape@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Mike McDonagh

Site Manager

07595 205219

mmcdonagh@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tom Ryan

Assistant Site Manager

07808 829580

tryan@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Mark Coughlin

Site Manager

07949 000648

mcoughlin@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Wayne Bedier

Site Manager

07584 147396

wbedier@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Pieter van Rensburg

Site Manager

07595 205218

pvrensburg@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Stuart Darwin

Site Manager

07921 309725

sdarwin@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Seb Chmielowiec

Site Manager

07824 562312

schmielowiec@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Oliver Fry

Site Manager

07930 616985

ofry@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Adrian Clarke-Richards

Site Manager

07584 147397

arichard@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Ross Crathern

Site Manager

07947 159723

rcrathern@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Neil Leatherdale

Site Manager

07584 147400

nleatherdale@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Steven Le Count

Assistant Site Manager

07146 313988

slecount@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Terry Elliott

Site Manager

07595 205221

telliott@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tom Overton

Assistant Site Manager

07814 631398

toverton@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Billy Lane

Senior Contracts Surveyor

01277 367777/ 07817 384210

blane@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

James Griffiths

Contracts Surveyor

01277 367777/ 07827 344134

jgriffiths@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Sean Higgins

Contract Surveyor

01277 367777/ 07525 011175

shiggins@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Sam Bartlett

Contract Surveyor

01277 367777/ 07595 724124

sam@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Andy Hamilton

Surveyor / Estimator

01277 367777/ 07738 592927

ahamilton@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Jack Allen

Assistant Surveyor

07949 115480

jallen@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Sean Butler

Assistant Surveyor

07939 473662

sbutler@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Luke Baker

Assistant Surveyor

07547 184089

lbaker@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Ray McKay

Senior Buyer

01277 367777/ 07854 534718

rmckay@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Spencer Bartlett

Chief Buyer

01277 367777/ 07921 309729

sbartlett@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tina Vallance

Office Manager, PA to MD

01277 367777

tvallance@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Anne Norwood

Accounts Assistant

01277 367777

anorwood@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Rosie Worster

Accounts Assistant

01277 367777

rworster@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Matt Haines

Senior Estimator

01277 367777 / 07584 147395

mhaines@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Penny Ellis

Business Development Manager

01277 367777/ 07890 215031

pellis@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Jade Williams

Senior Bid Writer

01277 367777

jwilliams@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Megan Walker

Compliance assistant

01277 367777

mwalker@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Francesca Herbert

Bid Administrator

fherbert@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >