OUR EXPERIENCED TEAM

Alan Williams

Managing Director

View Profile >

Terry Wilson

Estimating Director

twilson@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Keith Bolt

Special Works Manager

kbolt@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Mike Stokes

Operations Director

mstokes@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Michael Anthony

Financial Director

View Profile >

Ruslanas Anukas

Site Manager

ranukas@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Wayne Phillips

Contracts Manager

wphillips@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tony Randle

Contracts Manager

trandle@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Lee Gibbons

Site Manager

lgibbons@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Mark Sargeant

Contracts Manager

msargeant@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Steve Sargent

Contracts Manager

ssargent@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Peter Davy

Site Manager

pdavy@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

David Cape

Site Manager

dcape@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Mike McDonagh

Site Manager

mmcdonagh@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tom Ryan

Assistant Site Manager

tryan@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Mark Coughlin

Site Manager

mcoughlin@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Wayne Bedier

Site Manager

wbedier@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Stuart Darwin

Site Manager

sdarwin@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Seb Chmielowiec

Site Manager

schmielowiec@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Oliver Fry

Site Manager

ofry@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Adrian Clarke-Richards

Site Manager

arichard@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Ross Crathern

Site Manager

rcrathern@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Neil Leatherdale

Site Manager

nleatherdale@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Steven Le Count

Assistant Site Manager

slecount@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Terry Elliott

Site Manager

telliott@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tom Overton

Assistant Site Manager

toverton@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tom Hanna

Assistant Surveyor

thanna@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Billy Lane

Senior Contracts Surveyor

blane@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

James Griffiths

Contracts Surveyor

jgriffiths@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Sean Higgins

Contract Surveyor

shiggins@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Sam Bartlett

Contract Surveyor

sam@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Andy Hamilton

Surveyor / Estimator

ahamilton@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Jack Allen

Assistant Surveyor

jallen@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Sean Butler

Assistant Surveyor

sbutler@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Luke Baker

Assistant Surveyor

lbaker@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Ray McKay

Senior Buyer

rmckay@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Spencer Bartlett

Chief Buyer

sbartlett@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tina Vallance

Office Manager, PA to MD

tvallance@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Anne Norwood

Accounts Assistant

anorwood@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Rosie Worster

Accounts Assistant

rworster@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Matt Haines

Senior Estimator

mhaines@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Penny Ellis

Business Development Manager

pellis@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Jade Williams

Senior Bid Writer

jwilliams@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Megan Walker

Compliance assistant

mwalker@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Francesca Herbert

Bid Administrator

fherbert@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >