Our Experienced Team

Alan Williams

Managing Director

View Profile >

Terry Wilson

Estimating Director

twilson@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Keith Bolt

Special Works Manager

kbolt@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Mike Stokes

Operations Director

mstokes@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Steve Sargeant

Contracts Manager

ssargeant@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tony Randle

Contracts Manager

trandle@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Wayne Phillips

Contracts Manager

wphillips@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Joe Davey

Site Manager

View Profile >

Martin Burley

Site Manager

View Profile >

Chris Goulding

Project Manager

cgoulding@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Lee Gibbons

Site Manager

lgibbons@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Wayne Bedier

Site Manager

wbedier@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Stuart Darwin

Site Manager

sdarwin@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Oliver Fry

Site Manager

ofry@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Ross Crathern

Site Manager

rcrathern@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Neil Leatherdale

Site Manager

nleatherdale@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Steven Le Count

Assistant Site Manager

slecount@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Terry Elliott

Site Manager

telliott@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tom Overton

Assistant Site Manager

toverton@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Max Page

Apprentice

View Profile >

Cameron Prentice

Apprentice

View Profile >

Billy Lane

Senior Contracts Surveyor

blane@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Sam Bartlett

Senior Contract Surveyor

sam@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

James Griffiths

Contracts Surveyor

jgriffiths@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tom Hanna

Contract Surveyor

thanna@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Jack Allen

Contract Surveyor

jallen@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Sean Butler

Assistant Surveyor

sbutler@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Luke Baker

Contract Surveyor

lbaker@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Ray McKay

Senior Buyer

rmckay@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Spencer Bartlett

Chief Buyer

sbartlett@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Tina Vallance

Office Manager, PA to MD

tvallance@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Anne Norwood

Accounts Assistant

anorwood@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Rosie Worster

Accounts Assistant

rworster@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

David Sansom

Senior Estimator

dsansom@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Matt Haines

Senior Estimator

mhaines@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Penny Ellis

Business Development Manager

pellis@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Jade Williams

Senior Bid Writer

jwilliams@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >

Francesca Herbert

Bid Administrator

fherbert@boltandheeks.co.uk

View Profile >